2018 ADVISORS 

President:  Jim Prieto  

President@suddenpitch.com

Vice President: Bob Blaisdell  

VicePresident@suddenpitch.com

Treasurer: Jay Pedone

Treasurer@suddenpitch.com

Secretary: Tallie Service

Secretary@suddenpitch.com

 

Club Manager: TBD

 

Billing

Accountant: Cindy Lacroix

cindy@gelinascpa.com

603-625-8931

PayPal Questions: Dana Lavoie

admin@suddenpitch.com 

 

Function Committees:

Pool@suddenpitch.com (Megan Doherty and Christina Dimos)

Tennis@suddenpitch.com (Karen Leclerc and Melissa Eichmann)

Social@suddenpitch.com (Tanya Robinson and Mitchell Weissberg)

Grounds@suddenpitch.com (Rick Leclerc, Dave Flurey and Pat Robinson)

Admin@suddenpitch.com (Technology: Dana Lavoie and Billy Gardner)

 

Tennis Instructor: TBD

 

Head of Maintenance: John Giotas

maintenance@suddenpitch.com

603-493-6169

 

Webmaster: Admin@suddenpitch.com

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/groups/suddenpitch/